Mandy

Mandy Erasmus

CEO

"Be at peace"

Phone: 084 317-6792
Email: mandy@berondafreight.co.za
Elmarie

Elmarie Henegan

Administrative - Accounts

"Committed to excellence"

Phone: 021 949-3331 / 084 627-8002
Email: elmarie@berondafreight.co.za
Helletje

Helletje Pierce

Administrative - Orders/Loadcons/Invoicing/POD's

"Aim to please"

Phone:021 949-3331 / 074 356-7991
Email: orders@berondafreight.co.za
Pippie

Pippie Lombard

Operations - Controller

"Live Life"

Phone: 082 889-6892
Email: pippie@berondafreight.co.za
William

William Perez

Operations - Controller

"If I was normal, I would not be in Transport"

Phone: 081 399-0449
Email: william@berondafreight.co.za
Lindy

Lindy Smith

Operations - Tracking

"Have less, Do more, Be more"

Phone: 081 352-6532
Email: lindy@berondafreight.co.za
Adeline

Adeline Marais

Operations - Tracking

"Try MY extra mile!"

Phone: 082 889-6765
Email: adeline@berondafreight.co.za